top of page

I would like to thank the following musicians for their time and effort in helping me make the music you hear. These guys are worthy of great recognition for their tolerance alone because I can be a bitch to work with!

Piano, Keyboards: AJ Eakin
Symphonic Synths: AJ Eakin
1st, 2nd, and 3rd section Orchestral Arrangements: AJ Eakin
Drums and Percussion Programming: AJ Eakin
MIDI Sax, Guitar/Bass, and Flute: AJ Eakin

Electric Fretless Bass: AJ Eakin
(on Below the Dream, River’s Edge,Through the Hoop, and October Sky)


Sound Engineering/Production: AJ Eakin

©2024 AJ Eakin

bottom of page